ATA 2023-2024 Board of Officers Election

election voting hands ballot box

2023-2024 Board of Officers Nominees


The Nominating Committee of Auchentoroly Terrace Association is pleased to present the 2022-2024 Final Slate ATA of Candidates of officers. The following candidates have met the eligibility criteria to serve in the leadership position for which they have been nominated.

Office/Position Candidate(s) 
President Graham Coreil-Allen, Lawrence Bell
Vice President Cheryl Bailey Solomon
Recording SecretaryDale Terrell
Corresponding SecretaryAl Chenault
Treasurer Donna Cypress
Financial SecretaryAJ Flynn, Bernadette Tanzymore
Sergeant-at-ArmsMichael Grooms
(2 positions)
Olivia Moyd Hazell, Deacon Tally Murray

All residents who plan on voting in the election need to either sign up for or renew their membership by Monday, August 29, 2022. Visit to sign up online, and/or drop off your dues with ATA Treasurer Donna Cypress at 3108 Auchentoroly Ter.

Voting will take place in person at the ATA meeting on September 8, 2022. To vote please plan on attending in person. In person nominations may also be accepted from the floor.

As stated in the ATA By-Laws, “Membership requirements: Persons eligible for Membership in the Corporation must reside within the boundaries of the Corporation as set forth in Articles of Corporation. A voting member is defined as an individual over the age of 18 who meets residence requirements. Residents may only sign up for membership for themselves and/or fellow residents of their home address. Members must pay the annual membership dues as set by the Board of Directors and defined herein.” Visit for a map of ATA blocks.

2022 Nominating Committee

Daniel Hindman, Donna Lucas, and Candace McCollin, Darlene Dorsey, Chair

Comments are closed.